Forest Story
Good day, members of the Forest.

We are proud to announce the re-opening of ForestStory! Please join us again in-game.

Remember to download the new client and .wz files.

Thank you, and have a nice day!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Forest Story
Good day, members of the Forest.

We are proud to announce the re-opening of ForestStory! Please join us again in-game.

Remember to download the new client and .wz files.

Thank you, and have a nice day!
Forest Story
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Purple's Gm Application (:

Go down

Purple's Gm Application (: Empty Purple's Gm Application (:

Post  Jess Sat Jul 09, 2011 5:17 pm

Hello , My name is Jess ( Purple ) im 15 and im Active and i love talking to people.
Well ofcourse u Wonder why am i Typing all this? Because i want to be a gm and Help people and Make events , i Played Maplestory for 4 years and half i Used to play GlobalMs i was a newb ofcourse , my Level is in the 70's , i Quited GMS because i Found something called " Private server " my First private server was Invisionms we we'rent that Much people and wasent that active ..D: and ofcourse i was a newb , i didnt know anything untill i read the comments and rules (:

Time that will play in weekdays / Weekends / Holidays & Vacation ?
im Always on ( Unless i have Plans ) Plus i Finshed school i Have the whole Summer (:

How long have you played Maplestory? And how long have you been playing Private servers, Also in this question tell us a bit about your maplestory / private server adventure... friends / private servers or everything that you think might support your answer.